Back to Top
Binaural Chakra Therapy Screenshot 0
Binaural Chakra Therapy Screenshot 1
Binaural Chakra Therapy Screenshot 2

About Binaural Chakra Therapy

The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through. Throughout life, these chakras can become blocked, which can have adverse physical, emotional, and mental effects.

This application is designed to put you into a state of relaxation and balance out your chakras to allow Qi (inner life energy) to flow more uninterrupted.

The application comes with 16 selections, with individual chakras targeted in each selection:

The 1st Chakra - The Root Chakra
The 2nd Chakra - The Sacral Chakra
The 3rd Chakra - The Solar Plexus Chakra
The 4th Chakra - The Heart Chakra
The 5th Chakra - The Throat Chakra
The 6th Chakra - The Third Eye Chakra
The 7th Chakra - The Crown Chakra
Solfeggio Frequency (DNA Repair & Integrity)
Solfeggio Frequency (Mental & Astral Projection)
396 Hz Solfeggio w/ The Sound Of Earth

Each selection is provided in high quality audio for optimal effect.

This application also provides information on each chakra and how it is related to mind, body, and spirit.

Dipesh Kar
Definitely one of the best binaural apps I've ever used and I have tried a lot of these one of my favorite by far
Casey Newman
I did ten minutes each working up through the chakras, then finished with the DNA integrity & repair. I feel great! Thank you 💚🙏🏻🌈🐻 🌳
Allan Warhurst